Our customers reviews

 

      We are extremely happy with Kinetico system. Alex was very professional, patient and answered the million questions I had. LOL
    I shopped around and did my research, in the end, I went with Kinetico.
    It was well worth it, the only bad thing I can say is I should've done this years ago!  The first thing we did is make a pot of coffee... WOW... now that's how coffee should taste.  The quality of our water is amazing, and the customer service has been excellent.
    Jacob stopped by to check to see how it was going and if we had any questions. Excellent customer service.

    thumb Diane R.
    4/18/2019

      We recently had a whole house water filter installed. Alex was very knowledgeable and patient while testing our water and explaining the different reasons to have the filter and how we were being impacted by the water. After the filter was installed we asked him to come back a week later to test and confirm the water filter was working as intended and he happily did. Honestly, I'm shocked that most people just accept the water that comes out of tap as being good enough for their families.

    thumb Leigha S.
    4/13/2019

      We love Kinetico!!  Jacob and the rest of the Kinetico crew are nothing short of fantastic. I researched water purification systems for months. I sat through multiple presentations from Culligan, the Costco water people, and others. We chose to go with Kinetico because they were clearly the best. They offer an excellent product, the best warranty, and exceptional service. Jacob and his team have gone above and beyond to make sure our whole house water filtration system and softener as well as our reverse osmosis system are operating exactly as they should. Install went seamlessly.  Pricing was and is transparent. I recommend Kinetico to all our family and friends. We couldn't be happier.

    thumb Courtney K.
    3/12/2019

      I had the most incredible experience with Edward, Alex and Paul, from customer service (they respond so fast), to the presentation educating me about why I was having skin issues (I was in sooo much pain) to the install. The entire process was so professional, informative and quick. Two days post install my hands/skin issues are so much better. Thank you for making this so easy!!!

    thumb Stephanie M.
    1/21/2019

      We are extremely happy with the purchase of our Kinetico system. We went for the whole package - the K5 Drinking system and the Whole House filter with all the add-ons. While the price seemed like a lot at the time, we did our research and decided to go for it. We now feel like it was all worth it. The quality of our water is amazing, and the customer service has been excellent.

    thumb Randall P.
    1/01/2019

      Filter change was a great experience! Jacob came by and explained everything and was very friendly and helpful. I wish more companies had the same level of service.

    thumb Zach W.
    10/10/2018

      I'm way overdue in writing this review.  I originally purchased my Kinetico water softener system in Dec 2016.  I did a lot of research online on different softener systems before calling Kinetico.  It's definitely not the cheapest solution, but it got the best reviews particularly from Consumer Reports.  I scheduled an appointment with Alex right before New Years and he showed me just how much stuff there was in our tap water that I never knew about.  The guy is literally a walking encyclopedia on water and water filtration.  After spending an hour with him, we were convinced that we needed a whole house softener system and an under sink drinking water filter.  We signed up on the spot and the system was installed a few days later.  Fast forward nearly two years later, we have done two annual services and moved the entire system over to a new house.  This is where the owner Edward and his technician Dan really distinguished themselves.  The customer service I've gotten since purchasing the system has been top notch.  Whenever I've needed the system to be serviced, Edward has scheduled me in quickly and at a reasonable price.  I recently had an issue with the system and Edward had Dan come out the next day to fix it.  Even though the problem wasn't actually with the system itself (more how it was interacting with my plumbing), Edward agreed not to charge me for a service call.  Having had multiple interactions with people across the Company, I can tell you the whole team is dedicated to not just selling the best product but following up with great customer service.

    thumb Conrad C.
    8/30/2018

      I have had Kinetico for the last 2 years and am a million percent so happy with the system, water and service! Alex, who set me up originally, is so wonderful, 10 stars for Alex! In the last couple years I have had to move a couple times and they are always so wonderful and come remove and reinstall whenever I need them. Thank you so much for the amazing amazing water! It's the only stuff I can drink!

    thumb Lauren K.
    5/29/2018

      I have had my Kinetico whole house water filter system and K5 RO system for a year now. I love the product and really am pleased with the service. From buying the system to the installation to the one year service call that I had this week to test the water and replace the filter everyone has been knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend the product and especially the service from the distributor in Sherman Oaks.

    thumb Diane S.
    5/16/2018

      I purchased their reverse osmosis filtration system from them for our office in Los Angeles a year ago. It's been working great ever since, and everybody likes the water quality. When I was figuring out what I should get, they explained me various filtering systems and suggested a reverse osmosis one. The price was nice, and the tech did a great job with the installation and, answered all questions about maintenance. Water tastes great, too. Thanks!

    thumb Olga B.
    5/02/2018

      I always had an issue with quality of water that my children drink every day! After I became a mom second time, I decided to pay attention to this. I found Kinetico via Yelp! They situated in my area. I called them, they were very loyal and patient to my needs. I was really surprised! They came fast, professional and on time! Alex is an expert! Thank you very much! Definitely highly recommended!

    thumb Mariia V.
    4/26/2018

      It an outstanding Customer Service guys Build in Kinetico!!!  And The water filtration&softner system really great! We ordered & have it since Feb 2018 and so far are happy customers of Kinetico. Special thanks to Dan the Man 🙂  If you looking for quality water and want to cut your bill and don't want a constant hustle ordering water delivery ... That's the right place up in the valley! Chers'

    thumb Georg P.
    4/26/2018

      Service is 5+ stars. We got a project for our drinking water system inside of the one of our investment properties.
    Dan was the one who assisted us with everthing. He explained the cost and scope, that's something I really appreciate,  he was absolutely accurate and professional.

    System was installed just in 1 day, including water softening equipment. Running smooth and we really like it.
    I want to highly recommend kinetico to everyone who appreciate professional service and timely manner.

    thumb Alex D.
    4/26/2018

      I am thrilled with this quality product and the customer service was amazing. I feel so much better knowing every drop of water my family drinks is the best quality and totally safe. Completely worth the money.

    Thanks Kinetico!

    thumb Andrew V.
    4/12/2018

      I would highly recommend the team at Kinetico. Alex, Paul, Jacob and the team were very prompt, professional and courteous throughout the entire installation and follow-up process.  The water quality in Burbank is incredibly hard, but thanks to Kinetico, that is a thing of the past.  Thank you for your diligent follow-up process.

    thumb Edward K.
    3/27/2018

      I have had a Kinetico system for 4 yeas now and love it. I have had other water systems that are frustrating because it's nebulous when the filters need changing and leaks/o rings and change in taste of water gradually. With Kinetico it lets me know when to have filters changed and water is delicious from day one until filters are changed. Yesterday when I texted Edward that the flow slowed and I needed new filters he immediately set up appointment for today and Paul got here right at set time. I don't have to change the filters myself at all. Everything is under the case covering neat and tidy unlike other systems that hoses and filters were all visible and messy looking. The filters used can be custom created if, like me, there are other systems in use also. Since I have a re-mineralization tensui tank I am able to utilize more filtration aspects of Kinetico. I believe Kinetico creates the cleanest, purest water available in an under the sink (apartment living) situation. Someday (when I have a house) I would want the whole house system. Like Dr. Emoto said in his book, water wants to move and flow. (Not sit around in plastic bottles) For the highest vibrational water here in LA start with a Kinetico system to create pure water and possibly add other energetic systems like I have to reprogram the water (copper pipe with internal double helix spiral, like DNA, to energize water or maybe a narasan that has magnets and essential oils to help restructure and give the water a higher vibration message to nourish our bodies.) We are about 60% water so it makes sense to invest in a superior water system. These days with all the toxins and pollution on earth we need the purest water available. And carry water in glass (1st choice) stainless steel (2nd choice) plastic (last choice). In beauty!

    thumb Angela W.
    3/23/2018

      We had our water system installed about a year ago. We needed our water filter changed and called Kinetico for assistance and we were very pleased with the customer service that was provided. We had Yevgeny come out the next day, he changed our filter and upgraded our water system. He was very polite explained what he was doing and even wore shoe protectors into our home. We are very please with our water system, the water tastes so refreshing and I know I'm cooking with clean water.

    thumb Rina A.
    3/08/2018

      I've been a customer since 2015.  Since then I have never had a problem with the system or customer service. And it's very easy and quick to get a service appointment. Alex, Pasha, Edward, Dan are great team to deal with. The quality of water is amazing and my family couldn't been happier. Thank you guys!!!

    thumb Julia K.
    3/01/2018

      My review is about the post service!
    I using this water system for few months and
    2 days ago the alarm system started biping. I took the video and sent to Edward. He said we will send you a specialist Pasha only Sunday. I asked hey, this noise is annoing, how to stop it? And kinetico system stoped working as well. He recomended to take the battery off.
    In couple days the specialist find out their Kinetico system  is ok, the problem was our leaking system. Btw the sink area is dry. He restarted the system for water and the filter started to work again.
    He was about to bill me $90 for coming becouse it wasnt their problem and Pasha recomended To call the maintance guy from my building. I still dont see any reason to call them. If the problem was leaking sink for two days since Fri my wood floor would be wet and swollen.
    My Crytical Complain is About Edward rudeness on the phone:
    He said, why my ppl have to work for free?
    He came and the problem is not us, u have to pay us!
    I said i called about the biping noise and the filter stoped working. And i dont know why its biping?
    Edward expain this alarm system is warning us if the water coming out. What nobody explain me before.
    And asking me: Hey, why u r not interested why u have this strange noise, MAYBE ITS A BOMB?! Lol
    Ok, u dont need to pay for this time, but next time u will!

    I tottaly dont understand any jokes about the BOMB!
    And i found this is very unprofessional and threateningly.

    I paid about $3000 and getting this kind of rude customer service. Tottaly disappointed.

    Its shame and ruining the Great image about this Kinetico Water System!

    thumb Lilusha B.
    2/25/2018

      Service is amazing, we have had the  k5 drinking system for about 5 years already and it has been the best water. We have high purity cartridge and minerals inside. And we could be more happier with the water. And we would recommend this to anyone, easy great service once a year.

    thumb IPhoneReplace ..
    2/15/2018

      Very happy with the service and communication with these guys!  They know there stuff and are honest! If you have a Kinetico these are your people for service!

    thumb David H.
    2/01/2018

      This company is superior in not only providing
    excellent water softener and reverse osmosis
    products at competitive prices, but the
    customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!  Alex and Jacob are a pleasure to be around, they explain everything that they do and they follow up with reminders for filter change services! They arrive on time and go above and beyond in service...an absolute pleasure!!!

    thumb Ilene P.
    1/22/2018

      WOW! I am extremely impressed with this company, and the customer service that comes with the product! First off, they came to my house, educated me thoroughly on water softeners.....and came by two days later to install. Then, they call every few months to check in on me, and see how my family loves the water softener.

    There are a lot of water softener companies to choose from out there. I would HIGHLY recommend using Kinetico. It's an investment that more than pays for itself. You not only are paying for the product, but the customer service. And, they NAIL it!

    thumb Jason Y.
    12/14/2017

      Ok they have great customer service. Good company to work with. They gave me all the information needed prior to my installation.love my water

    thumb Rosaria S.
    11/28/2017

      Great company to work with! Edward is fantastic, came out to my restaurant and provided me with everything I would need to have purified water throughout my establishment.  My restaurant system was installed quickly by Daniel who was great. And the Water??? FANTASTIC!

    thumb Corrie S.
    9/14/2017

      We had previously been renting from a soft water company for many years.  My husband and I decided to make the leap and purchase a unit.  I did a lot of researching, interviewing and asking questions.  We decided on Kinetico.  Not only did we purchase the soft water system but also the reverse osmosis system.  We couldn't have been more pleased.  Alex (our water specialist) spent so much time explaining everything that that's when we decided on getting the reverse osmosis system.  We had the units installed on Tuesday 8/22 by Dan and everything was done perfectly.  Alex came back today Thursday 8/24 to make sure we were happy and to double check our water.  I have to tell all of you that if you're looking to go this route, this company is top notch!!!

    thumb Judi B.
    8/24/2017

      I am very satisfied with my Kinetico water system.  Alex and Dan both gave great customer service throughout the process.  Alex in particular answered each of my questions thoughtfully and helpfully.  I am very glad I made the choice to go with Kinetico.

    thumb Kenneth T.
    8/23/2017

      Oh my God what an absolutely AMAZING experience!!! Let me expand:

    After hours and hours of research comparing every water system there is based on performance, what they actually filter out and how much of it they filter, as well as what their customer service is like etc (I actually have an excel sheet for it!). I finally selected Kinetico. Not only did their system filter out more undesirable elements than anyone else, they also filtered them out to higher degrees than anyone else. So great product.

    At first I wasn't sure I would get the same level of CS from a bigger company like Kinetico that I would from a local mom-and-pop, but I was sooooo pleasantly surprised. From Day-1, they sales agent (Alex) was just amazing. He answered all my OCD level questions about the systems, sent me proof of 3rd party certification of every claim of performance, was incredibly patient with all my research and was able to customize a system that does exactly what I want, and found a way to install it in my garage perfectly. So great product and great sales too.

    However, my impetus to write this review (which I don't usually do) was about the customer service. I was blown away by the whole team! I was out of town one day when I heard from neighbours that there seems to be a leak in my garage, I thought it may be from the installation, although I was not sure what the source was, and it was at night, I called Alex and sent him some pictures to see what he thinks. Not only did he pick up my calls after hours, he was supportive, and calming and genuinely concerned. He sent someone over immediately to take a look at everything, and even though it turned out to be a plumbing issue that had nothing to do with them, they waited around until my contractor/plumber came over and helped him identify the issue, and even called me with regular updates, and not a single complaint that I disturbed them after hours for something that turned out to have nothing to do with them. When I apologized for involving them, I was very graciously told not to give it a second thought, they understand I'm away and I'm concerned, and they will always be there with me and for me. Now that's what I call SERVICE, not just capital S, but capital all letters!!! So glad I selected them, and will be recommending them to anyone that will listen! Thank you Alex, Paul, and Dan!

    thumb Amira A.
    8/15/2017

      I have always wanted water softener system  in my house for years, but the price was always the issue and the competition with different water softener is a headache. I dealt with many pushy salesmen. I have heard many positive things about Kinetico So I contacted Them. Edward was able to answer some of my minor questions and he set up a consult for me to meet Alex. Alex was prompt with his appointment time, cheerful guy. He walked my kids and I on the process and I had no idea our water in our area is so bad. Even my kids where amazed. We all even chit chatted about our lives as if we've known each other for years . My kids chatting up a storm and Alex was never show disinterest  ok back to my system. He even offered us drinking system. My kids enjoyed water tasting and comparing with bottled water. Which Kinetco water taste so crisp and refreshing. I We were able to set up installation to accommodate my tight schedule WOW. If any of you are in the market for water softener I HIGHLY recommend Kinetico and ask for Alex. Price is right, taste is great, shower is Devine , cleaning made easier with Kinetico water softener system. Thank you so much Alex. Not only did I gain my water softener I also gained a friend.

    thumb Ana M.
    6/19/2017

      I have been looking for filtration system for my house for years and did a lot of research. Finally I choose Kinetico. I installed water filtration system and softner system and extremely happy not only about quality of the water in my house but also about customer services of the company and stuff. They check all my systems regularly and each time I am extremely satisfied.

    thumb Marina O.
    6/09/2017