Our customers reviews

 

      I've had my softener system and RO for over a year now. Amazing quality and reliability. Engineered like a fighter jet in precision and confidence. Makes the other brands seem like toys and the long full warranty says it all.  So I upgraded the RO to the K5 and can have better water at home on tap than the local highly acclaimed water store tests at.  With some of the worst water in So. Cal. At 600+ PPM, it puts out 0.
    Jacob is great at explaining the benefits and installs with extra care and squeaky clean dressing like it's his own. Alex was great fitting the right configuration for our home and budget.
    Don't think twice about it and the long endurance and performance is worth your extra investment. Take it with you or add value to your home. You won't regret it!

    thumb David C.
    5/17/2019

      The system is okay.  Alex was nice, but while waiting for my application to process he started talking about politics.  We didn't share the same view.  He was very knowledgeable about the system, but I'd already done research and worked in several houses with the home system.  It was just a matter of choosing the one for my needs.  He kept explaining, so I told him I just need to select one as I knew how it worked.  He insisted on telling me.  I was annoyed because I was on a schedule and needed to go.  It wasn't an overall bad experience to the point of not recommending.  The filters have lasted as long as he said they would.  Installation was not a hassle.  The installer was in and out and very pleasant.  Alex was nice, just needs to be mindful of what's not appropriate to talk about.

    thumb Cia D.
    4/29/2019

      We are extremely happy with Kinetico system. Alex was very professional, patient and answered the million questions I had. LOL
    I shopped around and did my research, in the end, I went with Kinetico.
    It was well worth it, the only bad thing I can say is I should've done this years ago!  The first thing we did is make a pot of coffee... WOW... now that's how coffee should taste.  The quality of our water is amazing, and the customer service has been excellent.
    Jacob stopped by to check to see how it was going and if we had any questions. Excellent customer service.

    thumb Diane R.
    4/18/2019

      We recently had a whole house water filter installed. Alex was very knowledgeable and patient while testing our water and explaining the different reasons to have the filter and how we were being impacted by the water. After the filter was installed we asked him to come back a week later to test and confirm the water filter was working as intended and he happily did. Honestly, I'm shocked that most people just accept the water that comes out of tap as being good enough for their families.

    thumb Leigha S.
    4/13/2019

      We love Kinetico!!  Jacob and the rest of the Kinetico crew are nothing short of fantastic. I researched water purification systems for months. I sat through multiple presentations from Culligan, the Costco water people, and others. We chose to go with Kinetico because they were clearly the best. They offer an excellent product, the best warranty, and exceptional service. Jacob and his team have gone above and beyond to make sure our whole house water filtration system and softener as well as our reverse osmosis system are operating exactly as they should. Install went seamlessly.  Pricing was and is transparent. I recommend Kinetico to all our family and friends. We couldn't be happier.

    thumb Courtney K.
    3/12/2019

      I had the most incredible experience with Edward, Alex and Paul, from customer service (they respond so fast), to the presentation educating me about why I was having skin issues (I was in sooo much pain) to the install. The entire process was so professional, informative and quick. Two days post install my hands/skin issues are so much better. Thank you for making this so easy!!!

    thumb Stephanie M.
    1/21/2019

      We are extremely happy with the purchase of our Kinetico system. We went for the whole package - the K5 Drinking system and the Whole House filter with all the add-ons. While the price seemed like a lot at the time, we did our research and decided to go for it. We now feel like it was all worth it. The quality of our water is amazing, and the customer service has been excellent.

    thumb Randall P.
    1/01/2019

      We have had the full house system for 5 months. Installation was seamless and very professional. Quality of the product is excellent. Alex, Jacob and Paul are the best. I highly recommend using this company.

    thumb Ariella D.
    12/10/2018

      Filter change was a great experience! Jacob came by and explained everything and was very friendly and helpful. I wish more companies had the same level of service.

    thumb Zach W.
    10/10/2018

      I'm way overdue in writing this review.  I originally purchased my Kinetico water softener system in Dec 2016.  I did a lot of research online on different softener systems before calling Kinetico.  It's definitely not the cheapest solution, but it got the best reviews particularly from Consumer Reports.  I scheduled an appointment with Alex right before New Years and he showed me just how much stuff there was in our tap water that I never knew about.  The guy is literally a walking encyclopedia on water and water filtration.  After spending an hour with him, we were convinced that we needed a whole house softener system and an under sink drinking water filter.  We signed up on the spot and the system was installed a few days later.  Fast forward nearly two years later, we have done two annual services and moved the entire system over to a new house.  This is where the owner Edward and his technician Dan really distinguished themselves.  The customer service I've gotten since purchasing the system has been top notch.  Whenever I've needed the system to be serviced, Edward has scheduled me in quickly and at a reasonable price.  I recently had an issue with the system and Edward had Dan come out the next day to fix it.  Even though the problem wasn't actually with the system itself (more how it was interacting with my plumbing), Edward agreed not to charge me for a service call.  Having had multiple interactions with people across the Company, I can tell you the whole team is dedicated to not just selling the best product but following up with great customer service.

    thumb Conrad C.
    8/30/2018

      I have had Kinetico for the last 2 years and am a million percent so happy with the system, water and service! Alex, who set me up originally, is so wonderful, 10 stars for Alex! In the last couple years I have had to move a couple times and they are always so wonderful and come remove and reinstall whenever I need them. Thank you so much for the amazing amazing water! It's the only stuff I can drink!

    thumb Lauren K.
    5/29/2018

      I have had my Kinetico whole house water filter system and K5 RO system for a year now. I love the product and really am pleased with the service. From buying the system to the installation to the one year service call that I had this week to test the water and replace the filter everyone has been knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend the product and especially the service from the distributor in Sherman Oaks.

    thumb Diane S.
    5/16/2018

      This company and their product deserves 5 stars. I believe we all have to take care of ourselves. Clean water is one of the main ingredients of a healthy body. I am so happy that I found Kinetico. Their customer service is awesome. Now My family and I have the access to clean water all the time. Thank you!

    thumb Elena L.
    5/02/2018

      I purchased their reverse osmosis filtration system from them for our office in Los Angeles a year ago. It's been working great ever since, and everybody likes the water quality. When I was figuring out what I should get, they explained me various filtering systems and suggested a reverse osmosis one. The price was nice, and the tech did a great job with the installation and, answered all questions about maintenance. Water tastes great, too. Thanks!

    thumb Olga B.
    5/02/2018

      It an outstanding Customer Service guys Build in Kinetico!!!  And The water filtration&softner system really great! We ordered & have it since Feb 2018 and so far are happy customers of Kinetico. Special thanks to Dan the Man 🙂  If you looking for quality water and want to cut your bill and don't want a constant hustle ordering water delivery ... That's the right place up in the valley! Chers'

    thumb Georg P.
    4/26/2018

      Service is 5+ stars. We got a project for our drinking water system inside of the one of our investment properties.
    Dan was the one who assisted us with everthing. He explained the cost and scope, that's something I really appreciate,  he was absolutely accurate and professional.

    System was installed just in 1 day, including water softening equipment. Running smooth and we really like it.
    I want to highly recommend kinetico to everyone who appreciate professional service and timely manner.

    thumb Alex D.
    4/26/2018

      I just moved from Miami to California. It was rather exhausting for me. When I moved into my new apartment , first I decided to solve an issue with quality of water. I had so much stuff to do in my new apartment, so I did not have time to search and compare the prices. My friend recommended to call Kinetico.  Guys came on the next day, was very fast and professional. Price was very competitive in comparison even with Miami! I am very satisfied with quality and service! Thank you guys! Definitely highly recommended

    thumb Max G.
    4/26/2018

      I have been a Kinetico costumer for almost 2 years and have had an extremely positive experience.  This company truly cares about the quality of work and your happiness with the product.  I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Kinetico.  Also, Alex and Jacob are both an extreme pleasure.

    thumb Amy G.
    4/24/2018

      I am thrilled with this quality product and the customer service was amazing. I feel so much better knowing every drop of water my family drinks is the best quality and totally safe. Completely worth the money.

    Thanks Kinetico!

    thumb Andrew V.
    4/12/2018

      I would highly recommend the team at Kinetico. Alex, Paul, Jacob and the team were very prompt, professional and courteous throughout the entire installation and follow-up process.  The water quality in Burbank is incredibly hard, but thanks to Kinetico, that is a thing of the past.  Thank you for your diligent follow-up process.

    thumb Edward K.
    3/27/2018

      I have had a Kinetico system for 4 yeas now and love it. I have had other water systems that are frustrating because it's nebulous when the filters need changing and leaks/o rings and change in taste of water gradually. With Kinetico it lets me know when to have filters changed and water is delicious from day one until filters are changed. Yesterday when I texted Edward that the flow slowed and I needed new filters he immediately set up appointment for today and Paul got here right at set time. I don't have to change the filters myself at all. Everything is under the case covering neat and tidy unlike other systems that hoses and filters were all visible and messy looking. The filters used can be custom created if, like me, there are other systems in use also. Since I have a re-mineralization tensui tank I am able to utilize more filtration aspects of Kinetico. I believe Kinetico creates the cleanest, purest water available in an under the sink (apartment living) situation. Someday (when I have a house) I would want the whole house system. Like Dr. Emoto said in his book, water wants to move and flow. (Not sit around in plastic bottles) For the highest vibrational water here in LA start with a Kinetico system to create pure water and possibly add other energetic systems like I have to reprogram the water (copper pipe with internal double helix spiral, like DNA, to energize water or maybe a narasan that has magnets and essential oils to help restructure and give the water a higher vibration message to nourish our bodies.) We are about 60% water so it makes sense to invest in a superior water system. These days with all the toxins and pollution on earth we need the purest water available. And carry water in glass (1st choice) stainless steel (2nd choice) plastic (last choice). In beauty!

    thumb Angela W.
    3/23/2018

      Extremely happy with my K5 water system.  I was a little skeptical because of the expense, but it has been well worth it for my family.  You can taste the difference from previous water filtration systems we've tried.  Furthermore, Alex, Dan and Jacob were pleasant to work with and very supportive and professional.  I highly recommend Kinetico to anyone wanting the cleanest drinking water money can buy.

    thumb Doug M.
    3/22/2018

      We had our water system installed about a year ago. We needed our water filter changed and called Kinetico for assistance and we were very pleased with the customer service that was provided. We had Yevgeny come out the next day, he changed our filter and upgraded our water system. He was very polite explained what he was doing and even wore shoe protectors into our home. We are very please with our water system, the water tastes so refreshing and I know I'm cooking with clean water.

    thumb Rina A.
    3/08/2018

      I can't say enough about the integrity and professionalism of Kinetico.  I live in a condo building in HW Hills West and the whole area has terribly hard water.  Shortly after I purchased the unit I started to develop atopic dermatitis.  It was life altering in a bad way but the Kinetico team fixed me up with a great solution which was POSITIVELY life changing.  Due to space constraints, the unit they recommended was pricier than I wanted to spend, but they never pressured me.  They provided me with the facts and gave me space to research and come to my own conclusion.  Not only is soft water A- MAY-ZING on my skin but I swear I never have a bad hair day. Haha.  It has actually cut down on the time it takes me to get ready.  Their install was clean, professional.  Can't say enough great things about this outfit.

    thumb Thomas S.
    3/05/2018

      Very friendly and knowledgeable people. The system works great so far, and I highly recommended everyone to consider a water filtration system specially because of how bad the water is in LA area.

    thumb Tian J.
    3/02/2018

      I've been a customer since 2015.  Since then I have never had a problem with the system or customer service. And it's very easy and quick to get a service appointment. Alex, Pasha, Edward, Dan are great team to deal with. The quality of water is amazing and my family couldn't been happier. Thank you guys!!!

    thumb Julia K.
    3/01/2018

      Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Alex was able to answer all of our questions. Installation was done quickly, installed in such a way that all plumbing is hidden, and equipment was put into a cabinet to keep it safe. The equipment is outside so this is very important. I am very impressed with the installer. I have had two follow-up questions and received almost immediate response. Glad I went with Kinetico.

    thumb Ed T.
    2/28/2018

      My review is about the post service!
    I using this water system for few months and
    2 days ago the alarm system started biping. I took the video and sent to Edward. He said we will send you a specialist Pasha only Sunday. I asked hey, this noise is annoing, how to stop it? And kinetico system stoped working as well. He recomended to take the battery off.
    In couple days the specialist find out their Kinetico system  is ok, the problem was our leaking system. Btw the sink area is dry. He restarted the system for water and the filter started to work again.
    He was about to bill me $90 for coming becouse it wasnt their problem and Pasha recomended To call the maintance guy from my building. I still dont see any reason to call them. If the problem was leaking sink for two days since Fri my wood floor would be wet and swollen.
    My Crytical Complain is About Edward rudeness on the phone:
    He said, why my ppl have to work for free?
    He came and the problem is not us, u have to pay us!
    I said i called about the biping noise and the filter stoped working. And i dont know why its biping?
    Edward expain this alarm system is warning us if the water coming out. What nobody explain me before.
    And asking me: Hey, why u r not interested why u have this strange noise, MAYBE ITS A BOMB?! Lol
    Ok, u dont need to pay for this time, but next time u will!

    I tottaly dont understand any jokes about the BOMB!
    And i found this is very unprofessional and threateningly.

    I paid about $3000 and getting this kind of rude customer service. Tottaly disappointed.

    Its shame and ruining the Great image about this Kinetico Water System!

    thumb Lilusha B.
    2/25/2018

      Service is amazing, we have had the  k5 drinking system for about 5 years already and it has been the best water. We have high purity cartridge and minerals inside. And we could be more happier with the water. And we would recommend this to anyone, easy great service once a year.

    thumb IPhoneReplace ..
    2/15/2018

      Very happy with the service and communication with these guys!  They know there stuff and are honest! If you have a Kinetico these are your people for service!

    thumb David H.
    2/01/2018